Consiglio direttivo

 
PRESIDENTE
Geom. Massimo Giorgetti
m.giorgetti@geometri.rimini.it
 
SEGRETARIO
Geom.  Michela Botteghi
m.botteghi@geometri.rimini.it
 
TESORIERE
Geom. Claudia Vescovi
c.vescovi@geometri.rimini.it

CONSIGLIERI:
Geom. Giuseppe Capobianco
g.capobianco@geometri.rimini.it
Geom. Stefano Domeniconi
s.domeniconi@geometri.rimini.it
Geom. Roberto Faeti
r.faeti@geometri.rimini.it
Geom. Francesco Gualdi
f.gualdi@geometri.rimini.it
Geom. Massimiliano Mangano
m.mangano@geometri.rimini.it
Geom. Christian Mazzotti
c.mazzotti@geometri.rimini.it

SINDACI REVISORI:

Geom. Miriam Fantini
Geom. Adriano Leardini
Geom. Barbara Mazza